Wayne Stinnett, Author

Wayne Stinnett, Author

Monday, December 29, 2014

Year End Book Promotion: Free and Discounted Books!

Fallen Out, the first book in the Jesse McDermitt series is $2.99. The rest are regularly priced at $3.99.

 Except for a very limited time, celebrating the arrival of 2015!

For the next few days the second book, Fallen Palm, will be FREE and the third one, Fallen Hunter, will be REDUCED to just $.99. Also, Fallen Out, the first book in the series, is part of a seven novel box set called Seven Seas Mysteries for only $.99.

For a very limited time, you can get all three of the first books in the Jesse McDermitt series for only $1.98, a SAVINGS of $8.99 off the the regular price. PLUS, you get 6 other author's novels in the box set for free. That's 9 best selling novels for the price of a cup of coffee!!!

This deal will expire at 3am Eastern/12am Pacific time on 1/4/15. The links to download them to your Kindle are at the right. Just right click on the covers and open each in a new tab or window.

Don't have a Kindle? You can download the Kindle for PC app, or the Kindle app for iPhone/tablet for free and read Kindle books on your PC, laptop, tablet, or iPhone.

Already read all three and looking for something else? Fallen Pride and Fallen Mangrove are next in the series. If you've read all five and are waiting on Fallen King to be released next month, allow me make a recommendation. Right now I'm reading Steven Becker's Mac Travis series, set in the Florida Keys. I'm really enjoying this series (on the third book now) and highly recommend any of Steve's great novels. You can find them all on Steven Becker's Amazon Page.

Happy New Year,

No comments:

Post a Comment