Wayne Stinnett, Author

Wayne Stinnett, Author

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Fallen Mangrove is now available on Amazon!!

It's been a long wait for the editors to complete their tasks, but Fallen Mangrove is now available on Amazon. CLICK HERE

This is the fifth book in the Jesse McDermitt action/adventure series. Jesse and his friends are on a hunt for buried treasure on the picturesque island of Elbow Cay, in the northern Bahamas, unaware that both Gaspar's Revenge and the Rusty Anchor have been bugged and now a whole cast of bad guys (and bad women) are trying to beat them to it, or take it from them.

If you've missed any of the previous books in the series, Here are links to them on Amazon:
Fallen Out: Jesse McDermitt Series, The Beginning
Fallen Palm (Jesse McDermitt Series Book 2)
Fallen Hunter (Jesse McDermitt Series Book 3)
Fallen Pride (Jesse McDermitt Series Book 4)

No comments:

Post a Comment